Disclaimer

The content of this web page was selected carefully. It is intended exclusively for information purposes. The information provided is simplified and is no substitute for a legal consultation with Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH. Hence, any liability is excluded for the content as well as for the use of this information.

This website contains links to websites of third parties. Liability for the linked web pages lies with the respective website operator. Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH has no influence on their current and future design or on their content.

Owing to specific technical characteristics of the internet, any communication with Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH by means of e-mail or web form is neither safe nor confidential. Hence, this communication may be accessible by third parties during transmission. Additionally, the receipt of e-mails may be disrupted for technical or operational reasons. Hence, it is highly recommended to request an acknowledgement of receipt for time-critical documents and to send confidential documents by post or courier.

The contents published on this website are governed by Swiss copyright law. Hence, the duplication or circulation of the information provided is not permitted without the written consent of Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH, with the exception of copies or downloads for private use.

Print page

Rechtliche Hinweise

Der Inhalt dieser Webseite wurde sorgfältig ausgewählt und dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken. Die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen sind vereinfacht wider gegeben und ersetzen keine rechtliche Beratung durch Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH dar. Daher wird jegliche Haftung sowohl für den Inhalt wie auch für die Verwendung der Informationen ausgeschlossen.

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter. Für die verlinkten Webseiten haftet der jeweilige Betreiber. Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten.

Die Kommunikation mittels E-Mail oder Webformular mit Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH ist aufgrund von technischen Besonderheiten des Internets weder sicher noch vertraulich. Daher kann während der Übermittlung diese Kommunikation von Dritten zugänglich sein. Zudem kann der Empfang von E-Mails aus technischen oder betrieblichen Gründen gestört sein. Es wird daher dringend empfohlen, bei zeitkritischen Dokumenten eine Eingangsbestätigung einzufordern und vertrauliche Dokumente per Post oder Kurier zu schicken.

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem schweizerischen Urheberrecht. Daher ist u.a. die Vervielfältigung oder Verbreitung der gemachten Angaben ohne schriftliche Zustimmung von Patentanwalt Koelliker GmbH nicht erlaubt, ausser Kopien oder Downloads für den privaten Gebrauch.

Seite Drucken