Consulting on the Innovation Process

In a fast-changing environment, innovation is more important than ever. It ensures a company’s long-term growth and survival.

In order to introduce innovations in the market successfully and regularly, it is important that project ideas are carefully evaluated within the scope of an innovation process. Promising ideas are selected and made ready for the market with appropriate development projects.

Many questions arise during the various phases of the innovation process. How do I select the right ideas as quickly as possible? What must be considered, and when? How do I arrive as quickly and efficiently as possible at new innovations which also pay off?

Robert Koelliker will be pleased to put his long-standing experience of innovation processes – for example in global development projects – at your disposal.

For the evaluation of a project idea it is very important in the early stages of the innovation process that you receive an overview of approaches already known in the (patent) literature that were used to solve the same or a similar problem. In this way we avoid having to “reinvent the wheel”. Furthermore, past experience help us to develop our own ideas and are often the beginning of a new, sustainable innovation. This approach helps you to achieve your aims faster and much more cost-effectively.

Robert Koelliker also offers to support you with his "out-of-the-box" way of thinking and my creativeness – not least of all in the innovation process and with development projects.

Print page

Beratung zum Innovationsprozess

Innovationen sind in einem sich stark verändernden Umfeld wichtiger denn je. Sie sichern langfristig das Wachstum und das Überleben einer Firma.

Um Innovationen erfolgreich und möglichst regelmässig im Markt einzuführen, ist es wichtig, dass Projektideen im Rahmen eines Innovationsprozesses sorgfältig evaluiert werden. Verheissungsvolle Ideen werden ausgewählt und sollen in Entwicklungs- projekten zur Marktreife entwickelt werden.

Bei den verschiedenen Phasen des Innovationsprozesses stellen sich viele Fragen. Wie wähle ich möglichst schnell die richtigen Ideen aus? Was muss wann beachtet werden? Wie kann ich möglichst schnell und effizient zu neuen Innovationen kommen, die sich auch auszahlen?

Robert Koelliker gibt seine langjährige Erfahrung mit Innovationsprozessen und dem Führen von z.T. globalen Entwicklungsprojekten gerne weiter.

Für die Beurteilung einer Projektidee in der Anfangsphase des Innovationsprozesses ist es zudem sehr wichtig, dass Sie einen Überblick erhalten, welche Lösungsansätze in der (Patent) Literatur schon bekannt sind, um das gleiche oder ein ähnliches Problem zu lösen. Dies verhindert, dass das Rad nicht ein zweites Mal erfunden wird. Zudem befruchten die bekannten Ansätze die eigenen Ideen und sind oft der Anfang einer neuen, nachhaltigen Innovation. Durch diese Vorgehensweise erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele schneller und wesentlich kostengünstiger.

Zudem bietet Robert Koelliker Ihnen an, Sie mit seiner „out-of-the-box“ Denkweise und seinem Ideenreichtum auch im Innovationsprozess und bei Entwicklungsprojekten zu unterstützen.

Seite Drucken